Topologie und Geometrie

Topologie und Geometrie

Professor

Manfred Lehn, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-433
E-Mail: lehn@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22832

Sprechstunden:
nach Vereinbarung


Akademische Rätin

Cynthia Hog-Angeloni, Ak. Rat, Dr.
Raum: 05-125
E-Mail: hog-angeloni@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39 22840

Sprechstunden:

Raum: 05-125
nach Vereinbarung


Akademischer Rat

Moritz Rahn, Ak. Rat, Dr.
Raum: 04-231
E-Mail: moritz.rahn@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-24358

Emeriti

Armin Herzer, Univ.-Prof. (a. D.) Dr. rer. nat.
Raum: 05-132
E-Mail:
Tel: +49 6131 39-20284

Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

Lukas Buhr, M.Sc.
Raum: 04-425
E-Mail: lubuhr@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-22836

Dino Festi, Dr.
Raum: 04-427
E-Mail: dfesti@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-23337

Patrick Omukuba, M.Sc.
Raum: 04-425
E-Mail: paomukub@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-22836

Jonas Ehrhard, M.Sc.
Raum: 04-427
E-Mail: jehrha@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23337

Sekretariat

Katherine Pillau
Raum: 04-431
E-Mail: pillau@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-24353

 

Ehemalige Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe