Personen

Algebraische Geometrie, Topologie und Zahlentheorie

Professoren

Manuel Blickle, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-323
E-Mail: blicklem@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23609

Duco van Straten, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-233
E-Mail: straten@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22435

Manfred Lehn, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-433
E-Mail: lehn@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22832
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

Stefan Müller-Stach, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-333
E-Mail: stach@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22538

Theo de Jong, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-325
E-Mail: dejong@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-24362

Georg Tamme, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-333
E-Mail: georg.tamme@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-25902

Ariyan Javanpeykar, Juniorprofessor
Raum: 04-419
E-Mail: peykar@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-3922516

Emmy Noether-Nachwuchsgruppenleiter

Helge Ruddat, Dr.
Raum: 04-221
E-Mail: ruddat@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23606

Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

Lucas Buhr
Raum: 04-425
Tel. Tel: +49 6131-39-22836

Ricardo Buring
Raum: 04-227
E-Mail: rburing@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-22436

Jonas Ehrhard
Raum: 04-427
Tel. Tel: +49 6131-39-23337

Daniel Fink
Raum 04-327
Tel: +49 6131-39-22833

Nutsa Gegelia
Raum: 04-229
E-Mail: gegelian@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-24385

Philipp Licht
Raum:

Cedric Luger
Raum 04-327
Tel: +49 6131-39-22833

Lorenzo Mantovani, Dr.
Raum: 04-321
E-Mail: lmantova@uni-mainz.de

Patrick Omukuba, M.Sc.
Raum: 04-425
E-Mail: paomukub@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-22836

Sekretariat

Jutta Gonska
Raum: 04-331
E-Mail: gonska@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22327

N.N
Raum: 04-431
E-Mail: @uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-xxxxx

Estelle Bonmann
Raum: 04-232
E-Mail: ebonmann@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-23335
Sprechstunden: vormittags (08:30- 12:00)
Raum: 04-232