Personen


Algebraische Geometrie, Topologie und Zahlentheorie

Professoren

Manuel Blickle, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-323
E-Mail: blicklem@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23609


Duco van Straten, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-233
E-Mail: straten@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22435


Manfred Lehn, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-433
E-Mail: lehn@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22832

Sprechstunden:
nach Vereinbarung


Stefan Müller-Stach, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-333
E-Mail: stach@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22538


Theo de Jong, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-325
E-Mail: dejong@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-24362


Kang Zuo, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 05-233
E-Mail: zuok@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22437


Felix Leinen, Ak. Dir., apl. Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-225
E-Mail: leinen@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23338


Ariyan Javanpeykar, Juniorprofessor/in
Raum: 04-419
E-Mail: peykar@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-3922516


Emmy Noether-Nachwuchsgruppenleiter

Helge Ruddat, Dr.
Raum: 04-221
E-Mail: ruddat@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23606


Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

Laura Biroth, M.Sc.
Raum: 04-231
E-Mail: laubirot@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49-6131-39 24385


Adam Czaplinski, Dipl.-Math.
Raum: 04-425
E-Mail: czaplins@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22836


Xin Lu, Ph.D.
Raum: 05-229
E-Mail: luxin001@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-27345


Abolfazl Mohajer, Dr. rer. nat.
Raum: 05-231
E-Mail: mohajer@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-27332


Susanne Müller, M.Sc.
Raum: 04-327
E-Mail: susanne.mueller@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22833


Markus Pauly
Raum: 04-231
E-Mail: pauly@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-24385


Carolin Peternell, Dipl.-Math.
Raum: 04-427
E-Mail: peternec@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-23337


Maximilian Preisinger
Raum: 04-133
E-Mail: preisinm@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23538


Tobias Schedlmeier, Dipl.-Math.
Raum: 04-327
E-Mail: sched001@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22833


Axel Stäbler, Dr. rer. nat.
Raum: 04-321
E-Mail: staebler@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-26877

Sprechstunden:
Fr 10:00 - 11:00
Raum: 04-321
in den Semesterferien: nach Vereinbarung


Helge Ruddat, Dr.
Raum: 04-221
E-Mail: ruddat@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23606


Sekretariat

Jutta Gonska
Raum: 04-331
E-Mail: gonska@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22327


Katherine Pillau
Raum: 04-431
E-Mail: pillau@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-24353


InhaltsverzeichnisInhaltsverzeichnis