Zahlentheorie


Zahlentheorie

Professor

Stefan Müller-Stach, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-333
E-Mail: stach@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22538


Emeriti

Albrecht Pfister, Univ.-Prof. em. Dr. rer. nat.
Raum: 05-132
E-Mail: pfister@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-20284


Gerd Hofmeister, Univ.-Prof. (a. D.) Dr. rer. nat.
Raum: 05-132
E-Mail: hofmeister@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-20284


Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

Ana-Maria Brecan, Dr.
Raum: 04-133
E-Mail: brecan@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-23538


Maximilian Preisinger
Raum: 04-133
E-Mail: preisinm@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23538


Sonia Samol
Raum: 04-621
E-Mail: samols@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22826


Thomas Weißschuh
Raum: 04-621
E-Mail: weisssth@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22826


Sekretariat

Jutta Gonska
Raum: 04-331
E-Mail: gonska@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22327


InhaltsverzeichnisInhaltsverzeichnis